

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6

## Block-E, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Janata Bhawan, e-mail: agriculturedepartmentassam@gmail.com

Dated Dispur the 6<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

No. Ecf.: 272543/32: In pursuance of letter No. E-308086/67, dtd. 08.06.2023, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in Agriculture Department, Govt. of Assam is constituted with the following members as per provisions of the "Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013":

1. Smti. Dipshikha Dey ACS, Additional Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Agriculture Department : Chairperson

2. Sri. Samiran Bora, ACS, Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Agriculture Department : Member

3. Smti. Juti Rani Gogoi, Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Agriculture Department : Member

4. Smti. Hemlata Taro, Section Officer, Agriculture Department : Member

This Order comes into force with immediate effect.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,
Agriculture Department

Memo No. 272543/32-A Copy to: Dated Dispur the 6<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

- (1) The Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Agriculture Department, Dispur, for kind information.
- (2) The Joint Secretaries / The Deputy Secretary / Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Agriculture Department, Dispur, for kind information.
- (3) Persons Concerned.
- (4) P.S. to the Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Agriculture Department & APC for kind apprisal of Addl. Chief Secretary, Agriculture Department & APC.
- (5) All the staff of Agriculture Department, Govt. of Assam, Dispur.

(E-signed)

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,
Agriculture Department